blogging Phillies baseball and the home of Phillies Talk Podcast by Rich Baxter
blogging Phillies baseball and the home of Phillies Talk Podcast by Rich Baxter

Spring Training 2013 Phillies home games announced

Sat, Feb 23 Houston Astros 1:05 pm
Mon, Feb 25 Detroit Tigers 1:05 pm
Tue, Feb 26 New York Yankees 1:05 pm
Thu, Feb 28 Atlanta Braves 1:05 pm
Sun, Mar 3 Toronto Blue Jays 1:05 pm
Tue, Mar 5 Dominican Republic 1:05 pm
Wed, Mar 6 Washington Nationals 1:05 pm
Thu, Mar 7 Minnesota Twins 1:05 pm
Sat, Mar 9 Tampa Bay Rays 1:05 pm
Tue, Mar 12 Detroit Tigers 1:05 pm
Thu, Mar 14 Pittsburgh Pirates 1:05 pm
Sun, Mar 17 Baltimore Orioles 1:05 pm
Tue, Mar 19 New York Yankees 1:05 pm
Fri, Mar 22 Atlanta Braves 1:05 pm
Sun, Mar 24 Boston Red Sox 1:05 pm
Tue, Mar 26 Tampa Bay Rays 1:05 pm
Wed, Mar 27 Detroit Tigers 1:05 pm
Thu, Mar 28 Toronto Blue Jays 1:05 pm
Fri, Mar 29 Toronto Blue Jays 7:05 pm
Sat, Mar 30 Toronto Blue Jays 1:05 pm
The Phillies home games this Spring Training season in 2013 have been announced, and yes, it’s only right around the corner. We have a couple winter months facing us, but in no time, the thoughts will be turning to Spring Training 2013. The schedule at home starts right off with the newest addition to the American League, the Houston Astros. 
So let’s think Spring for a while, and those thoughts alone will begin to warm us up a little with thoughts of grapefruits and baseball.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *